Home > Uncategorized > আজ ঘন ঘন বাদল দিনে…

আজ ঘন ঘন বাদল দিনে…

It was really nice day. The weather was rough due storm named “AILA”. But the weather was really nice cloudy & everything was OK. Except some bitter experience… Why man misunderstand me!!! Why I went to roof with my camera & capture photos… thats my SIN!!! What I captured & what he understood!!! Anyways GOD break his thoughts… Thats enough for me…

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. May 26, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    nice capture bro… i loved your blog… hope will follow from now.. best of luck🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

